Monthly Timetable – Feb 14

Don Bosco Matric.  Hr. Sec. School

Monthly Time Table

Date Day Feb-14 In charge
01.02.14 Sat School Annual Day Class Teachers
02.02.14 Sun
03.02.14 Mon Preparation of Applications Principal
04.02.14 Tue
05.02.14 Wed Reading Competition – 5 Class Teachers
06.02.14 Thu Confessions / Counseling Vp
07.02.14 Fri Mass/ Trip to Shrine/ Trs Retreat
08.02.14 Sat Holiday / 12th Trip to Vellaganni Principal
09.02.14 Sun
10.02.14 Mon III Mid Term Test Begins
11.02.14 Tue -do-
12.02.14 Wed -do-
13.02.14 Thu -do-
14.02.14 Fri Do/Practical Exams start for 12th  PG staff
15.02.14 Sat W. Day / Exams due / Job Fest Principal
16.02.14 Sun
17.02.14 Mon Open Day (1-3rd) at3pm/ 11th exam P/ Vp /Class Tr
18.02.14 Tue Open Day ( 4th to 5th )at 3 pm P/ Vp /Class Tr
19.02.14 Wed Open Day ( 6th to 7th ) at 3 pm P/ Vp /Class Tr
20.02.14 Thu Open Day ( 8th to 9th )at 3 pm P/ Vp /Class Tr
21.02.14 Fri Photo / Farewell Day for 12th std 11 Class Trs
22.02.14 Sat Charity Day / W. Day PETs
23.02.14 Sun
24.02.14 Mon MHC- 10th / Issue of Application Class Trs/Office
25.02.14 Tue
26.02.14 Wed Reading Competition (1-11th) Class teachers
27.02.14 Thu
28.02.14 Fri

Fr. K.J. Arul Raj sdb